No, the integrations will not break. This can be done safely on integrations such as GitHub, GitLab, and Bitbucket.
Will removing the account that created an integration break the integration?
Matt Sinagra
This article has moved. Read the current version of Will removing the account that created an integration break the integration? on Upsun Support.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.