Articles in this section

How do I delete a user from my project?

This article has moved. Read the current version of How do I delete a user from my project? on Upsun Support.

Users can be deleted from a project with the following CLI command:

upsun user:delete user1@example.com

Or via the project console, under the Settings page.

For more information on this feature, please see the following page in the Upsun documentation:

https://docs.upsun.com/administration/users.html#delete-a-user-from-a-project

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.